Shipping Policy

How Much Does Your Shipping Cost?

Our shipping costs as low as $7.25 for light weight parcels. For parcels exceeding 500g, shipping costs a flat rate of $8.95 throughout Australia.

When Will My Order Be Shipped?

We ship our orders between 1 to 3 business days depending on the number of orders we receive. We will process and ship your order once we confirm the payments of each order.

When Will My Order Arrive?

Our warehouse is located in the Brisbane area. Once shipped, the transit times are as below

Brisbane Metro 1-2 Business Days

QLD Regional/Rural 2-4 Business Days

Sydney Metro 1-3 Business Days

NSW Regional/Rural 2-4 Business Days

Melbourne Metro 3-4 Business Days

VIC Regional/Rural 3-5 Business Days

Adelaide Metro 3-4 Business Days

SA Regional/Rural 3-5 Business Days

Perth Metro 10-15 Business Days

WA Regional/Rural 10-15 Business Days

Northern Territory 10-15 Business Days

Tasmania 5-8 Business Days

*Please note that the above transit times are estimates only provided by the couriers, additional delays may occur depending on extenuating circumstances. Business days refers to Monday to Friday, excluding weekends and public holidays.

Do I Get Free Shipping?

Currently, we offer free shipping for orders over AUD $99 to the following regions in Australia: ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, VIC.

Do you ship to PO Boxes, Parcel Lockers, and Locked Bags?

Yes, we do accept orders shipped to PO Boxes, Parcel Lockers, and Locked Bags. 

Can I Track My Order?

All orders will include a tracking number. Once your order has been picked up by the couriers, we will send you an email confirming that your order has been shipped along with a tracking number so you can track it closely.

What Happens If My Order Does Not Arrive?

If your order does not arrive within the expected timeframe, please check your tracking number to ensure that your order is still on its way. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns.

Do You Ship Internationally?

Yes, we currently ship to the following countries:

Brunei Cambodia Canada China
Hong Kong India Indonesia Japan
Macao Malaysia Myanmar New Zealand
Philippines Republic of Korea Singapore Taiwan
Thailand United Kingdom United States Vietnam